books I’ve read in 2008

January
Rammer Jammer Yellow Hammer, Warren St. John
Creole Thrift: Premium Southern Living Without Spending a Mint, Angela Parlange
Simplicity, Kim Thomas

5 Comments on “books I’ve read in 2008”

  1. Jennifer says:

    you go, girl. but remember that rammer jammer thing could cause people to stumble! (that cracked me up at the mtg. sunday.)

  2. Jenny,That’s the funniest lady that has crossed my path in a long, long time!

  3. zorra says:

    Roll Tide!I grew up in a Miss. State household surrounded by Ole Miss fans…so I’m quite familiar with the phenomenon…Somehow I don’t think people take their football quite so seriously in, say, Vermont.

  4. wow…Rammer Jammer…ROLL TIDE ROLL to you Big Orange lover!I’m impressed you’d even read it much less type the name on your blog!

  5. ‘chelle, Isn’t it amazing that I revealed that here? And I only threw up in my mouth a little bit.


Leave a Reply

