pondering

– is it time to re-visit spiritual direction?
– can I do a 48-hour silent retreat without coming out of my skin, and have something of value come from it? is it worth it (right now)?
– what if I really followed my heart, and didn’t work in a white-collar sweat shop?
– what could that look like?
– if I really followed my heart, what the hell would that even mean?
– why am I not picking up my camera?
– what do I need to be writing?
– why does writing anything feeling so daunting these days?
– courage, o where art thou?
– how can I balance more writing and creative projects with my current job?
– continuing to watch idols of certainty and compentency crumble…

3 Comments on “pondering”

  1. Maybe we can go through, "The Artist's Way" again?! :-/

  2. Tammy M. says:

    I am sure you have read War of Art… It is a quick read but loved every page.

  3. I am right there with you!


Leave a Reply

